Winning Notification

Raith expresses its gratitude to all Raith system users who make for this award by submitting their results and thus share their work with Raith and their mutual worldwide community of electron beam lithography and FIB nanofabrication users in R&D.


Winners of Raith Micrograph Award 2019

1st place

Sergey Gorelick, Monash University, Melbourne/Australia

Double-side membrane patterning in a single exposure


2nd place

Martin Wolff, University of Münster, Münster/Germany

Waveguide-integrated superconducting nanowire single-photon detector device


3rd place

Nadia Ligato, NEST CNR-Nano, Pisa/Italy

Superconducting quantum interference proximity transistor with multi tunnel junctions


Back to Overview

Login as registered user: