Winning Notification

Raith expresses its gratitude to all Raith system users who make for this award by submitting their results and thus share their work with Raith and their mutual worldwide community of electron beam lithography and FIB nanofabrication users in R&D.

Winners of Raith Micrograph Award 2017

1st place

Paul H.Kim, University of Alberta, Canada

Actuation and damping of a magneto-optomechanical torque sensor

2nd place

Sasa Gazibegovic, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Shadow-grown superconducting islands on InSb nanowires

3rd place

Maurangelo Petruzella, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

A pair of single-photon nodes in an integrated circuit


Back to Overview

Login as registered user: